Swiss Quality Paper

Become part of
of our team

We look forward to receiving your application

Job offers -
apply now!

We are proud that many of our employees have been part of our team for a long time. A trusting relationship, a personal atmosphere and loyalty are close to our hearts. Continuity and sustainability are important - just like change and progress. Swiss Quality Paper is constantly developing. Perhaps with you on board? Send us your complete application documents now.

Apply

Open positions

We look forward to receiving your application documents by e-mail or post. Dossiers that reach us by post cannot be returned.

Our company: Swiss Quality Paper.

Please send your application to
Swiss Quality Paper AG
Phone: +41 62 386 41 11
Fax: +41 62 386 41 21
personal@swissqualitypaper.com

We are proven specialists

Would you like to work with us?

What makes us different

Our corporate culture is characterized by flat hierarchies and a leadership style based on trust. We bring talented employees together and create a working environment in which our employees can continuously learn and grow. Making our working environment conducive to good health is important to us. That is why we have an active occupational health and risk management system.
Trust

What we offer

In our highly motivated and successful team, you will have the opportunity to play a significant role in shaping the growth of our company. We promote entrepreneurial thinking and action through continuous development and training opportunities. In addition to an interesting and challenging job, we offer a good balance between career and free time.
Teamwork

What we expect

If you are willing to perform, loyalty, vision and team spirit characterize your work, you will complement our team perfectly. Send us your application documents - we look forward to getting to know you.
Application

Swiss Quality Paper

Werden Sie Teil
unseres Teams

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung

Jobangebote -
jetzt bewerben!

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir viele unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter seit langer Zeit zu unserem Team zählen dürfen. Ein vertrauensvoller Umgang, eine persönliche Atmosphäre und Loyalität liegen uns am Herzen. Kontinuität und Nachhaltigkeit ist wichtig – gleich wie Wandel und Fortschritt. Swiss Quality Paper entwickelt sich ständig weiter. Vielleicht mit Ihnen an Bord? Senden Sie uns jetzt Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen zu.

Bewerben Sie sich

Offene Stellen

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail oder Post. Dossiers, die uns per Post erreichen, können nicht retourniert werden.

Unsere Firma: Swiss Quality Paper.

Ihre Bewerbung richten Sie bitte an
Swiss Quality Paper AG
Tel.:  +41 62 386 41 11
Fax.: +41 62 386 41 21
personal@swissqualitypaper.com

Wir sind ausgewiesene Spezialisten

Möchten Sie bei uns arbeiten?

Was uns ausmacht

Unsere Unternehmenskultur zeichnet sich durch flache Hierarchien und einen auf Vertrauen basierenden Führungsstil aus. Wir bringen talentierte Mitarbeitende zusammen und schaffen ein Arbeitsumfeld, in dem unsere Angestellten kontinuierlich lernen und wachsen können. Die gesundheitsförderliche Gestaltung unseres Arbeitsumfeldes ist uns wichtig. Deshalb betreiben wir ein aktives betriebliches Gesundheits- und Risikomanagement.
Vertrauen

Was wir bieten

In unserem hochmotivierten und erfolgreichen Team haben Sie die Möglichkeit, das Wachstum unseres Unternehmens massgeblich mitzugestalten. Wir fördern unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln durch ständige Entwicklungs- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. Neben einer interessanten und herausfordernden Tätigkeit bieten wir eine gute Vereinbarkeit von Karriere und Freizeit.
Teamwork

Was wir erwarten

Wenn Sie leistungsbereit sind, Loyalität, Weitblick und Teamgeist Ihre Arbeit prägen, ergänzen Sie unser Team perfekt. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen - wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen.
Bewerbung